InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Create your own social network with a free forum.

Learn More · Sign-up Now
Welcome to Clive Cussler Forum. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:

Trying to find hard copies for my Dad.
thrillergirl20
Posted: Apr 22 2012, 04:30 AM

Group: Members
Member No.: 9,132

Hi there fellow maritime adventure fans. I posted this question earlier in the wrong area, sorry, I'm a newbie with forums. I'm a big fan of CC (my Dad left so many copies lying around the house that it was impossible not to pick one up.) I've just finished reading two books back-to-back by an author named Shane M Brown, who apparently studied underwater archaeology but ended up writing novels instead. They both had heaps of diving/underwater type of adventure scenes, both were great reads, and I wondered if anyone on the forum knew where I could find a hardcopy of these books to give to my Dad? I read these on my laptop, but he doesn't like reading from a computer screen. The books I'm after are:

Plaza - http://tinyurl.com/PLAZAeBook

Fast - http://tinyurl.com/FASTKindleBook

The answer is probably right in front of me, but I can't see it. (Some of my friends recommended Matthew Reilly's books, but they're not as good as Brown's)

Thanks for reading this post!
Mikedadski
Posted: Apr 22 2012, 06:27 PM

Special Member

Member No.: 8,880