Free Forums. Reliable service with over 8 years of experience.
InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Welcome to Captain SNES. We hope you enjoy your visit.

You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.

Join our community!

If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:

Pages: (2) [1] 2  ( Go to first unread post )

Top 5 game compaines, Who would you like most to work for?
TheRealKrazyCarl
Posted: Apr 2 2009, 05:36 PM

Councilor

Group: Members
Member No.: 190

Hey all.

As you know I'm currently a game design student working towards getting into the industry.

The semester after next (this Fall) is our internship semester; we approach companies and, if they accept us, work with them for about 4 months with the possibility of full time employment.

Put yourselves in my shoes. You're a video game designer who helps develop mechanics and fiction for a game. Who would you be most interested in working with? Why?

List everyone on your list; in may help narrow down my list. Thanks!

--------------------
Check out my 1up blog!

Never doubt yourself, EVER..... everyone else is doing enough of that for you. - LuppyLuptonium

For a man to be my friend, he must be my equal in all things. He too, must be a dreamer, one who persues that dream regardless of cost, even if it means the death of my own - Griffith,
Berserk

X-Box Live ID: Captain PSX

Pokemon Pearl Friend Code 0945 9341 8654, Name: Carl
FF3 Friend Code 064535863503
femmesimonbelmont
Posted: Apr 2 2009, 08:23 PM

you know you love it.

Member No.: 194

konami
konami
konami
capcom
tecmo