InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Join the millions that use us for their forum communities. Create your own forum today.

Learn More · Sign-up Now
Welcome to Resident Evil 1 2 3. We hope you enjoy your visit.
You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.
Join our community!
If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:

Name:   Password:


 

 please insert leon CD
miro_ghaz_72
Posted: Oct 2 2011, 12:24 PM


Crow


Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 727
Joined: 2-October 11



hi, i just downloaded resident evil 2 and i have a problem when trying to run it a message appears says 'Please insert leon CD' anyone knows how to fix it?
thank you :(
Top
MonkeyMan2000
Posted: Oct 2 2011, 12:28 PM


Tyrant R


Group: Members
Posts: 163
Member No.: 130
Joined: 17-July 09



Yarg that be pirate talk for im gonna be banned for piracy, yarg

Although I'd understand if your original copy has broken, like a few of my old games =]

Tried mounting the iso? or burning it to disc? or cracking the gizamagog?
Top
miro_ghaz_72
Posted: Oct 2 2011, 12:50 PM


Crow


Group: Members
Posts: 2
Member No.: 727
Joined: 2-October 11



what gizamagog? :unsure:
i just installed the game and run leon cd and that message appears
Top
EvilMarshyX
Posted: Oct 2 2011, 01:09 PM


Birkin G-Type II


Group: Members
Posts: 366
Member No.: 12
Joined: 29-June 08



Solution: Buy the game, don't pirate. Piracy may jeopardize this forum. You'll only spoil the fun for the rest of us.

Also, if this user did have the original disc but damaged, a damaged disc may be more than enough to pass a disc check.
Top
MonkeyMan2000
Posted: Oct 2 2011, 01:12 PM


Tyrant R


Group: Members
Posts: 163
Member No.: 130
Joined: 17-July 09



Don't copy that floppy :cd

And yeah my Res 2 cd made my dvd drive go ape shit the other day, was safe to say ive recovered it though
Top
AndyEarthboundFreak
Posted: Oct 2 2011, 03:31 PM


Tyrant R


Group: Members
Posts: 172
Member No.: 300
Joined: 30-June 10



Or just get a cd crack. Problem is most people here use the cd exe for their mods.
Top
« Next Oldest | Resident Evil 2 Help | Next Newest »
InvisionFree - Free Forum Hosting
Join the millions that use us for their forum communities. Create your own forum today.
Learn More · Register for Free

Topic Options



Hosted for free by InvisionFree* (Terms of Use: Updated 2/10/2010) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0723 seconds | Archive
Skin created by Dragon Gamer Find more amazing skins at the Inkdrop Styles.