|· Guidelines for using the Blood Keep · Portal||Help Search Members Calendar|
|Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )||Resend Validation Email|
|Welcome to The Blood Keep. We hope you enjoy your visit.|
You're currently viewing our forum as a guest. This means you are limited to certain areas of the board and there are some features you can't use. If you join our community, you'll be able to access member-only sections, and use many member-only features such as customizing your profile, sending personal messages, and voting in polls. Registration is simple, fast, and completely free.
Join our community!
If you're already a member please log in to your account to access all of our features:
Posted: Jan 20 2006, 10:23 PM
Member No.: 898
Joined: 9-April 05
A unit of Warhawk Riders broke my Ghouls (screening Grave Guard) in CC and decided instead of beeng charged on the next turn to pursue into fresh enemy (my GG). I've charged them with 5 Dire Wolves. After the CC it was ruled out that if they count as charging than the Hit&Run rule is to be used.
Should't it be concidered that in fact they've charged the previous turn and only count as charging in this CC phase?
Posted: Jan 21 2006, 02:33 AM
Councillor of the Blood Keep
Member No.: 13
Joined: 26-February 04
Since pursuit into a new enemy is considered a new charge it would be fair to say they could use Hit & Run.
The Blood Keep banner image is © copyright of Malface. The rank gifs are © copyright of Nicholas Kelsch. All other non invisionfree standard images are © copyright of Ardone. These images may not be used/copied without permission of the owner or without appropriate creditting.
This site is unofficial and uses Games Workshop trademarks under their given guidelines.