View Full Version: How Does It Feel To Be Loved?

How Does It Feel To Be Loved? > How Does It Feel To Be Loved?

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 59

  1. Fri Sept 9 - Great Big Kiss at Buffalo Bar
  2. Fri Aug 12 - Great Big Kiss at Buffalo Bar
  3. Fri Aug 5th - Wave Pictures DJ at Brixton HDIF
  4. Sat July 16 - Kevin Rowland DJs at HDIF
  5. Friday July 8th - HDIF at RAFA Club in Glasgow
  6. Sat June 18th - HDIF at the Phoenix
  7. Fri June 10 - Great Big Kiss at Buffalo Bar
  8. Sun May 29 - B&S special at HDIF at Phoenix
  9. Fri May 6 - C86 special at Brixton HDIF
  10. Fri May 13 - Great Big Kiss at Buffalo Bar
  11. Apr 16: Pat Nevin DJs at HDIF's 9th birthday party
  12. Fri April 8 - Great Big Kiss at Buffalo Bar
  13. Sat April 2nd - HDIF at Buffalo Bar
  14. Sat Mar 19 - Gary Day at HDIF in central London
  15. Fri March 11 - Bob Stanley DJs at Great Big Kiss
  16. Fri March 4th - Forever Changes special at Brixton
  17. Sat Feb 19 - Darren Hayman DJs at HDIF in town
  18. Fri Feb 11th - Great Big Kiss at Buffalo Bar
  19. Fri Feb 4th - Allo Darlin' DJ at Brixton HDIF
  20. Sat Jan 15: David Comet Gain at HDIF in town
  21. New Year's Eve
  22. Sat Jan 8th - Great Big Kiss
  23. Requests for HDIF on NYE!
  24. 1 ticket available for nye hdif
  25. Tickets Needed!
  26. Sat Dec 18th - Gary Day DJs at HDIF in town
  27. Fri Dec 3 - Kip Pains, Actionettes at Brixton HDIF
  28. Sat Nov 20 - Rocker DJs at HDIF in central London
  29. Fri Nov 12th - Great Big Kiss at Buffalo Bar
  30. Fri Nov 5th - Wave Pictures DJ at Brixton HDIF
  31. Sat Oct 16th - Belle & Sebastian special at HDIF
  32. Fri Oct 8th - Great Big Kiss at Buffalo Bar
  33. Fri Oct 1st - Amelia Fletcher DJs at HDIF Brixton
  34. My top five HDIF gigs
  35. Sat Sept 18th - Davey Brilliant Corners at HDIF
  36. Fri Sept 3 - Orange Juice special at Brixton HDIF
  37. Sat Aug 21st - Jyoti from White Town at HDIF
  38. Fri Aug 6th - Offbeat DJs at HDIF in Brixton
  39. Sat July 31 - Soul & Sixties HDIF at Buffalo Bar
  40. Sat Jul 17 - B&S special at HDIF in central London
  41. Fri July 2 - Liz of The School DJs at Brixton HDIF
  42. Sat Jun 19 - Bob Stanley DJs at HDIF in town
  43. Fri June 4: Meat Is Murder special at Brixton HDIF
  44. Sat May 15 - Andrew Lucky Soul DJs at Phoenix
  45. Fri May 7 - Pocketbooks DJ at Brixton HDIF
  46. Fri Apr 30 - Soul & Sixties Special at Buffalo Bar
  47. Sat Apr 17th - HDIF's eighth birthday party
  48. Thurs Apr 1st - Allo Darlin' DJ at Brixton HDIF
  49. Sat 20 Mar - Dickon Edwards DJs at HDIF in town
  50. Going to How Does It Feel Alone....


* Hosted for free by zIFBoards